关于.ART

.ART是唯一专门为全球创意社区创建的域。个人艺术家、画廊、博物馆、艺术项目、企业馆藏和艺术媒体可以通过.ART注册一个简洁明了的网址,立即向全世界宣传他们的价值观和专业知识。

我们的使命是支持艺术社区,保护和加强其成员的数字身份,并从艺术中创造价值。.ART通过赞助艺术和科技行业的创新,管理各种奖项和特殊项目,以各种形式培养创造力。加入.ART,您将扩大自己的边界。您将在线释放您的艺术细胞,并成为不断壮大的创意网络的一部分。

为什么选择.ART?
品牌
.ART是属于艺术世界的终级能指,“艺术”这个词被普遍理解并融入所有语言。
更好的搜索结果
域名和扩展名中字词的相关性可改善特定关键词的网站搜索结果。
可用性和可记忆性
.ART提供多种简短的、难忘的和数字的域名以便选择。
.ART处于不断成长的数字美学潮流的前沿。
.ART处于不断成长的数字美学潮流的前沿
不只是一个域
.ART的使命是:以艺术和创造力的名义发明新的、令人兴奋的数字服务。
她简直太棒了
生活将会更有趣。成为更.ART的你!
我们是如何来到这里的
开头
12/2016
开头
12/2016
作为ICANN互联网扩展计划的一部分,.ART在其他2000个gTLD(通用顶级域名)中被启动。ART是排名前三的最有竞争力的域名扩展。
优选开放期
02/2017
优选开放期
02/2017
遵循其核心原则“对的名称给对的人”,.ART启动优选开放期。著名的机构、个人和品牌声称他们的.ART名称是为了保护他们的形象,使其免受欺诈行为。其中包括泰特美术馆(TATE)、卢浮宫(Louvre)、蓬皮杜中心(Centre Pompidou)、苏富比(Sotheby’s)、豪瑟与沃斯画廊(Hauser&Wirth)、碧昂丝(Beyoncé)、班克西(Banksy)、卡地亚基金会(Fondation Cartier)、劳力士(Rolex)、宝马(BMW)、苹果(Apple)、谷歌(Google)、瓦次艾普(Whatsapp)、安盛集团(AXA)和美国银行美林(Bank of America Merrill Lynch)。
欢迎大家
05/2017
欢迎大家
05/2017
自从.ART为公众开放以来,大部分销售额都来自创意人士,大约四分之一 的销售额来自各个公司。 注册速度稳步上升。
中国,你好!
01/2018
中国,你好!
01/2018
.ART获得了中国工业和信息化部(MIIT)的许可和支持,开始在中国运营。 我们的团队迅速组织了一次在中国各省市的旅行,以建立代表关系。
现在
现在
.ART团队在洛杉矶、莫斯科和北京设有办事处,总部设在伦敦。.ART是增长最快的20个域之一,证明了艺术的普遍价值。迄今为止,我们在148个国家/地区拥有使用者,但我们一直希望进一步扩大我们的边界!
50 000+
创作者加入了我们
现在加入

About .ART

.ART is the only domain zone created specifically for the global creative community. With .ART individual artists, galleries, museums, art projects, corporate collections and art media can register a clear and concise web address, that instantly declares their values and expertise to the world.

Our mission is to support the artistic community, protect and strengthen digital identity of its members and generate value from art. .ART fosters creativity in a variety of forms through sponsorship of innovation in art and tech industries, managing various awards and special projects. By joining .ART you will expand your boundaries. You will unleash your art online and become a part of a growing network of creatives.

Why choose .ART?
BRANDING
.ART is the ultimate signifier of belonging to the art world, with the word “art” being universally understood and integrated in all languages.
BETTER SEARCH RESULTS
The relevance of words in the domain name and extension improve website search results for specific keywords.
AVAILABILITY AND MEMORABILITY
.ART provides a wide choice of short, memorable and numerical domain names.
BEING PART OF THE FUTURE
.ART is on the leading edge of a growing digital aesthetics trend.
MORE THAN JUST A DOMAIN ZONE
.ART has a mission: to invent new and exciting digital services in the name of art and creativity.
IT SIMPLY LOOKS AWESOME
Life should be about having fun too. .ART yourself!
How we got here
The beginning
12/2016
The beginning
12/2016
.ART was launched among other 2000 gTLDs as part of ICANN’s program of internet expansion. .ART was in the top-3 most contested domain extensions.
Preferred Access Period
02/2017
Preferred Access Period
02/2017
Following its core principle “right name to the right hands”, .ART launches preferred access period. Prominent institutions, individuals and brands have claimed their .ART names in order to protect their image from fraudulent actions. Among them were TATE, Louvre, Centre Pompidou, Sotheby’s, Hauser & Wirth, Beyoncé, Banksy, Fondation Cartier, Rolex, BMW, Apple, Google, Whatsapp, AXA, and Bank of America Merrill Lynch.
Everyone welcome
05/2017
Everyone welcome
05/2017
Since .ART became available to general public, the majority of sales goes to creative individuals, and about a quarter – to companies. The speed of registrations is steadily rising.
Hello, China!
01/2018
Hello, China!
01/2018
.ART started operation in China, having received licenses and support from China’s Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT). Our team promptly organized a trip through various Chinese provinces and cities to establish representative ties.
Now
Now
With offices in Los Angeles, Moscow and Beijing, the .ART team is headquartered in London. .ART is among the top 20 fastest growing domain zones, proving the universal value of art. To date we have adopters in 148 countries, but we are always looking to expand our boundaries even further!
50 000+
Creatives joined us
Join now